Home Page.

IT Consulting

Before changes or new developments are initiated in IT, it is essential to define not only the content but also the technical details, but also the technical details. We can support you in this. Hand in hand with you we develop:

  • Technical specifications,
  • Specifications sheets,
  • Project Costing,
  • Project Planning.

If you have any requirements, then talk to us. We are looking forward to your request.

Please also take note of our offer in our Shop.

Web Development

Since the "World Wide Web" (www) exists, we develop web sites. Starting with small "homepages" up to highly complex "web applications". According to your ideas and specifications we develop whatever you need. Since the house "Microsoft" has always determined the technical advance, we use these modern technologies, so that our customers are always a little ahead.
So before you experiment, insist

  • ASP.net,
  • C#,
  • Bootstrap, jQuery,
  • MS SQL Server.

If you have any requirements, then talk to us. We are looking forward to your request.

Please also take note of our offer in our Shop.

Desktop-, App-Development

In the development for the computer in the industry standard, there is no alternative to "Microsoft". For mobile apps it is "Android" and "iOS". We use "Xamarin" with which native apps are developed for all three operating systems.
In desktop development, there are more elaborate variants, so-called apps, which then run on all Windows 10 devices and are created according to "UWP" standard and applications purely for the Windows computer.
Even though very much today takes place on the "net", often there is no other way than through a desktop application.
Especially important are these applications in the areas

  • Mail and
  • database security,
  • Office and
  • other interfaces.

If you have any requirements, then talk to us. We are looking forward to your request.

Please also take note of our offer in our Shop.

 

Windows IoT

Today, there is hardly any technical device without semiconductor technology. The control of complex processes, as they are becoming more and more common, no longer works with static specifications but must be variable. This is only offered by processors as we know them from computers and, as with computers, software is required to evaluate these complex processes and which adapts the control accordingly.
"Microsoft" has reacted to it, in which it extended the development tool "Visual Studio" accordingly. As the "inventor" of C++, there was already the basis for this. With the development of Windows IoT there is since for some time, there is also an operating system tailored for the processors of this technology area.

If you have any requirements, then talk to us. We are looking forward to your request.

Please also take note of our offer in our Shop.

Web-Shops etc.

If we come to the common idea with our customers that it is expedient to use standard software for certain tasks, we are not the "brakers". we are not the "brakemen". We help with the selection, we install the applications recommended by us, help with the start and if necessary we make adjustments to the software or build interfaces.
For example, we have examined the most common web stores for a customer and have come to the conclusion that "nopCommerce" is the best choice. best choice. We took over this part with our hosting partner, installed the application and built the foundations for we customized the user interface according to the customer's wishes, we used our own tools to increase the necessary data capture performance to a tenth and wrote interfaces to other applications. A success story.
Not only for stores, we know a wide range of common standard products, not all we can recommend, but many are very usable.

If you have any requirements, then talk to us. We are looking forward to your request.

Please also take note of our offer in our Shop.

Support Service

We do not leave you "out in the cold" when our actual work is finished, we are happy to take over the support for you and your customers. for you and your customers. You can choose what is the most economical form for you:

  • eMail,
  • Skype (Phone),
  • Remote (TeamViewer).

We are open in every respect and promise you the quality agreed in each case.

If you have any requirements, then talk to us. We are looking forward to your request.

Please also take note of our offer in our Shop.

Startseite.

IT-Beratung

Bevor in der IT (Informationstechnik) Änderungen oder Neuentwicklungen in Angriff genommen werden ist es unerlässlich nicht nur die Inhalte, sondern auch die technischen Details festzulegen. Wir können Sie dabei unterstützen. Hand in Hand mit Ihnen entwickeln wir:

  • Technische Vorgaben,
  • Pflichtenhefte,
  • Projektkalkulation,
  • Projektplanung.

Falls Sie Bedarfe haben, dann sprechen Sie mit uns. Wir freuen uns über Ihre Anfrage.

Bitte beachten Sie auch unsere Angebote im Shop.

Web-Entwicklung

Seit es das “World Wide Web” (www) gibt, entwickeln wir Web-Seiten. Angefangen bei kleinen „Homepages“ bis zu hoch komplexen „Web-Applikationen“. Nach Ihren Ideen und Vorgaben entwickeln wir für Sie, was Sie an Bedarf haben. Da das Haus „Microsoft“ schon immer den technischen Vorsprung bestimmte, verwenden wir diese modernen Technologien, damit unsere Kunden auch immer ein wenig "die Nase vorne haben".
Bevor Sie also experimentieren, bestehen Sie auf

  • ASP.net,
  • C#,
  • Bootstrap, jQuery,
  • MS SQL Server.

Falls Sie Bedarfe haben, dann sprechen Sie mit uns. Wir freuen uns über Ihre Anfrage.

Bitte beachten Sie auch unsere Angebote im Shop.

Desktop-, App-Entwicklung

Bei der Entwicklung für den Computer im Industriestandard gibt es keine Alternative zu „Microsoft“. Bei den Mobile-Apps ist es "Android" und "iOS". Wir verwenden "Xamarin" womit native Apps für alle drei Betriebssysteme entwickelt werden.
Bei der Desktop-Entwicklung gibt es aufwändigere Varianten, sogenannte Apps, die laufen dann auf allen Windows 10 Geräten und werden nach "UWP"-Standard erstellt und Applikationen rein für den Windows-Computer.
Auch wenn sehr viel heute im „Netz“ stattfindet, oft gibt es keinen anderen Wege als denn über eine Desktop-Applikation.
Besonders wichtig sind diese Anwendungen in den Bereichen

  • Mail- und
  • Datenbanksicherheit,
  • Office- und
  • andere Schnittstellen.

Falls Sie Bedarfe haben, dann sprechen Sie mit uns. Wir freuen uns über Ihre Anfrage.

Bitte beachten Sie auch unsere Angebote im Shop.

 

Windows IoT

Es gibt heute kaum ein technisches Gerät ohne Halbleitertechnologie. Die Steuerung von komplexen Vorgängen, wie sie immer üblicher werden, funktioniert dabei nicht mehr mit statischen Vorgaben sondern muß variabel sein. Das bieten nur Prozessoren wie wir sie aus Computern kennen und wie bei Computern bedarf es Software die diese komplexen Vorgänge auswertet und die die Steuerung entsprechend anpasst.
„Microsoft“ hat darauf reagiert, in dem sie das Entwicklungsinstrument „Visual Studio“ entsprechend erweiterte. Als „Erfinder“ von C++ gab es hierfür ja bereits die Basis. Mit der Entwicklung von Windows IoT gibt es seit geraumer Zeit auch ein Betriebssystem, zugeschnitten für die Prozessoren diese Technologiebereiches.

Falls Sie Bedarfe haben, dann sprechen Sie mit uns. Wir freuen uns über Ihre Anfrage.

Bitte beachten Sie auch unsere Angebote im Shop.

Web-Shops u.a.

Falls wir mit unseren Kunden zur gemeinsamen Idee gelangen, daß es zweckmäig sei für bestimmte Aufgaben eine Standardsoftware einzusetzen, so sind wir nicht die „Bremser“. Wir helfen bei der Auswahl, wir installieren die von uns empfohlenen Applikationen, helfen beim Start und bei Bedarf nehmen wir Anpassungen an der Software vor oder bauen Schnittstellen.
Wir haben beispielsweise für einen Kunden die gängigsten Web-Shops untersucht und sind zum Schluß gekommen das „nopCommerce“ die beste Wahl sei. Wir übernahmen mit unserem Hosting-Partner diesen Part, installierten die Applikation und bauten die Grundlagen für die Datenerfassung, wir haben die Oberfläche nach den Wünschen des Kunden angepasst, mit eigenen Tools die nötige Datenerfassungsleistung auf ein Zehntel gesenkt und Schnittstellen zu anderen Applikationen geschrieben. Eine Erfolgsgeschichte.
Nicht nur bei Shops, wir kennen eine breite Palette gängiger Standardprodukte, nicht alle können wir empfehlen, aber viele sind sehr brauchbar.

Falls Sie Bedarfe haben, dann sprechen Sie mit uns. Wir freuen uns über Ihre Anfrage.

Bitte beachten Sie auch unsere Angebote im Shop.

Support-Service

Wir lassen Sie “nicht im Regen stehen”, wenn unsere eigentliche Arbeit abgeschloßen ist, gerne übernehmen wir den Support für Sie uns Ihre Kunden. Sie können dabei wählen, was für Sie der güstigste Form ist:

  • eMail,
  • Skype (Telefon),
  • Remote (TeamViewer).

Wir sind in jeder Hinsicht offen und versprechen Ihnen die jeweils vereinbarte Qualität.

Bitte beachten Sie auch unsere Angebote im Shop.